Our staff


Mrs Michelle Kelly - Principal / Safeguarding Lead /Curriculum Lead

Vice Principal

Mrs Faye Bettison - Vice Principal / Maths Lead / Safeguarding DDSL/Attendance Lead


Mrs Kerry Wrend - Nursery Teacher/RE Subject Lead

Miss Rhona Christon - Reception Teacher /Nature Friendly Schools Lead

Miss Lisa Gagen - Year 1 Class Teacher /Early Years Lead /Art & DT Subject Lead

Mrs Jill Holt - Year 2 Class Teacher/Sendco Lead/Middle Phase Lead/Science and Reading Lead

Mrs Anna Barron - Year 2 Class Teacher/Music and PSHE Subject Lead

Mrs Williamson-Bunting - Year 3 Class Teacher 

Mr Daniel Cooper - Year 4 Class Teacher/Upper Phase Lead /Geography and Computing 

Mr Adam Troake - Year 5 Class Teacher/PE Lead

Mrs Aisha Akram - Year 6 Class Teacher /History Lead


Specialist Support Staff 

Mrs Jill Holt - SENCO Lead/Transition Lead

Mrs Tina Haigh - Assistant SENCO/Thrive Practitioner

Mrs Kerry Braithwaite - Thrive Practitioner

Mrs Julie Smith - Safeguarding Champion/Attendance


Support Staff

Miss Jackie Doherty - Cover Supervisor

Miss Diane Hansbury - Teaching Assissant 

Mrs Sarah Allam - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Rachael Grice - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Sara Bell - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Andrea Warfield - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Zoe Peel - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Lynn Harrison - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Louise Scarfe - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Pam Kay - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Amy Meakes - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Emma Oates - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Emma Staniland - Teaching Assistant 

Miss Sunnah Khan - Teaching Assistant 


Administration and Finance Team

Mrs Catherine Clayton - Business Manager

Mrs Kim Jones - School Administrator

Mrs Vicky Batty - School Administrator


Sports Coaches 

Mr Chris Wood

Mr Ryan Huby




The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning